Send Gifts To Delhi – Flowers, Cakes, Chocolates, Fruits, Combo Gifts, Cosmetics, Gift Voucher & Many More....

rolex replica watches
Home    Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

  • Jun 29, 2014
    Posted By :Ankur on Jun 29, 2014
    The flowers were fresh and the teddy was delivered as it is shown in the site.
  • May 25, 2014
    Posted By :Estella Dias on May 25, 2014
    The service quality of your service personnel was truly truly brilliant. I just want to thank you for all the extra effort taken by you guys to ensure a timely deliver to my Mom. Keep up the wonderful service.
  • Jun 14, 2014
    Posted By :Arnab Sen on Jun 14, 2014
    Thank you I am very happy with the service you have provided and look forward to doing business with you again. You really made my sweetheart blush!
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Posted By :Govind on Jun 15, 2014
    Superb!!!job done
  • May 29, 2014
    Posted By :Sarita on May 29, 2014
    Lovely.
  • May 21, 2014
    Posted By :Jatin Ahuja on May 21, 2014
    Very Nice!!!job done
  • May 25, 2014
    Posted By :VIVEK KHANNA on May 25, 2014
    The flowers that I sent to India were so very much gorgeous that they simply mesmerised my dear ones. Thaks a lot...
  • Sep 23, 2010
    Posted By :Abhishek Sinha on Sep 23, 2010
    "I would like to express my thankfulness to you for sending the magnificent flowers to my family in Bangalore. The flower order that I placed with Giftstobangalorecity.com was timely delivered and was extremely beautiful.
  • May 21, 2014
    Posted By :Nishit Saha on May 21, 2014
    I feel great to place an order from http://www.giftstodelhicity.com/. They rock!
  • Mar 25, 2016
    Posted By :Rashmi Singh on Mar 25, 2016
    It is very easy and quick service. Thanks for giving us this much facilities.
  • May 25, 2014
    Posted By :Gagan Modi on May 25, 2014
    Thank you everyone at GiftsToDelhicity.com – It is because of you that my wife fell in love with me all over again. The flowers delivered were of exceptional quality. Very impressive. Keep up the good work.
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Posted By :Lakshmi Sadanandan on Jun 15, 2014
    Again back to Giftstodelhicity.comthey always have something new products for the customers.
  • May 29, 2014
    Posted By :Usha Pant on May 29, 2014
    Good options.
  • May 21, 2014
    Posted By :Fatima on May 21, 2014
    Awesome!
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Posted By :Ankit Tavde on Jun 26, 2014
    I am really happy with their service, they have just made my day.thanks a ton
  • Jan 20, 2011
    Posted By :Mehek on Jan 20, 2011
    Thnk u so much for ur prompt services. It adds to our sentimental values when u deliver our goods in the same face value as seen on ur website and to deliver it on time. Shall revert back soon wid my next order thnku
  • Jun 7, 2014
    Posted By :Rani Solanki on Jun 7, 2014
    I used giftstodelhicity.com for the first time. I ordered cake and flowers for my husband's birthday. I am really happy to see the outcome. Excellent service! I would definitely use your service in future also. I appreciate your service. Thanks.
  • May 25, 2014
    Posted By :Harsh Gupta on May 25, 2014
    Your team is doing an awesome job!!! Hats off to you.. My little brother was so excited.. Many Thanks to you
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Posted By :David on Jun 30, 2014
    Good site!!!will come bake soon with my next order.
  • Aug 28, 2010
    Posted By :Varsha Mathur on Aug 28, 2010
    Thank you for following up with me when I could not complete the transaction.My brother and family received my gifts promptly and were very happy. I thank Gifts To Bangalore City.com for this awesome service!
  • May 21, 2014
    Posted By :Dinesh Singh on May 21, 2014
    Thank you guys! I trust u so much and I have always been sending gifts through your site. Keep it up
  • May 29, 2014
    Posted By :Shilpa Kapoor on May 29, 2014
    Very good service!!!
  • May 23, 2014
    Posted By :Richa Shrivastava on May 23, 2014
    Being away from home this website brings me near and I don't miss any occasion wishing my family and friends! The flowers bring smiles and brighten up their days and mine. The process is easy and hassle free. Thank you so much.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Posted By :Sulagna Basu Roy on Jul 20, 2014
    I have been using this service for a long time. I have used few other online companies but no one comes near to Giftstodelhicity.com. It does not only help to deliver gifts but it also help to connect with my loved ones in India. Thank you Guys.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Posted By :Dilip Kapur on Jul 17, 2014
    The gift was delivered on time and it was in great condition. The receiver liked it.
  • Jun 14, 2014
    Posted By :Nayana Pathak on Jun 14, 2014
    Your team is doing an awesome job!!! Hats off to you.. My little sister was so excited.. Many Thanks to you..
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Posted By :Arunoday Goswami on Jul 11, 2014
    Always the delivery is done on time. Hoping the same everytime. Thanks.
  • Jun 6, 2014
    Posted By :Neha Sabharwal on Jun 6, 2014
    Superliked d service.
  • May 26, 2014
    Posted By :Falguni on May 26, 2014
    Super good experience!
  • Mar 25, 2016
    Posted By :Latha on Mar 25, 2016
    I have ordered thru this sites many times before. Always been happy with the service. Keep up the good work.
  • Jul 11, 2014
    Posted By :Megha Sahu on Jul 11, 2014
    Hi, I am very happy with your services. The gift was delivered on time. A special thank you to RAJESH who, I felt, went out of his way to get the gift to the recepient. I will definitely use this site again. Thanks and regards.
  • May 25, 2014
    Posted By :Ajay Arora on May 25, 2014
    The Gift Voucher that I ordered was delivered precisely on the date and time that I wanted. I am really impressed. I will surely make further orders from this site.
  • May 23, 2014
    Posted By :Vani Akkireddy on May 23, 2014
    Thanks for the quality service. I never had any complaint and my family is always happy to receive with satisfaction. Please do keep up the same service always.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Posted By :Manu on Jul 17, 2014
    Thank you so much for this service. Appreciate big time.
  • May 26, 2014
    Posted By :Zeba Douglas on May 26, 2014
    Easy and Fast! Keep it up.
  • Oct 28, 2010
    Posted By :Samira Jaiswal on Oct 28, 2010
    Thanks a lot, my mother-in-law was really surprised and grateful for the gift hamper. Though we are miles away from each other GiftstoBangalorecity.com has brought us closer and strengthen our relationship. Thanks Again!
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Posted By :Anureha Kulasekaran on Jul 1, 2014
    The ultimate website! It's user friendly and easy to browse. Keep it up!
  • May 23, 2014
    Posted By :UMA BAHRI on May 23, 2014
    Excellent service! I have ordered from this site over and over again. Thanks...
  • May 29, 2014
    Posted By :Vishal Jalu on May 29, 2014
    The choice of gifts are really good. I loved the collection.
  • May 23, 2014
    Posted By :Preety on May 23, 2014
    I and my husband have been using this site for sending gifts for a long time now. I've even done some research on the internet about other sites providing similar services. I found this site to have better options of gifts, along with better pricing as well. The ordering process is simple and fast. Thank you so much and please keep up the good work.
  • Jun 7, 2013
    Posted By :Thilakavathy Thangasamy on Jun 7, 2013
    I would recommend GiftsToDelhiCity.com to all my friends. Great service and timely delivery! Its like connecting to your family in Delhi.
  • Aug 31, 2010
    Posted By :Sajal Agarwal on Aug 31, 2010
    Thank a Lot. :) ... It Was Nice Dealing With You Guys..
  • Jun 7, 2014
    Posted By :Samrat Narayan on Jun 7, 2014
    I am one of your happy clients and love your service. Keep it up.
  • Dec 22, 2015
    Posted By :David Muskatel on Dec 22, 2015
    Thank you. you have great service, the items I ordered were delivered very quickly and the recipients very happy. Much appreciated.
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Posted By :Kalpana Choudhary on Jun 17, 2014
    Excellent service! Just make your order and leave the rest to GiftsToDelhicity Team. Brilliant job. Keep it up.
  • Aug 13, 2010
    Posted By :Reddy on Aug 13, 2010
    Thank you so much GiftstoIndiaPlaza.com! You guys made it so easy. I also appreciate the follow up from your end. Truly, you guys are the best.
  • May 23, 2014
    Posted By :HARI SHANKAR SHARMA on May 23, 2014
    It was a nice experience to send a gift hamper to my friend from your site. Thank you.
  • Jul 4, 2014
    Posted By :ADNAN AHMAD on Jul 4, 2014
    Good service,I am highly impressed.
  • May 29, 2014
    Posted By :Deepak Gupta on May 29, 2014
    Best service I have encountered! the delivery was on time, even though I live in Canada. I will definitely be using your service again soon.
  • Jun 6, 2014
    Posted By :Mashrab Quadri on Jun 6, 2014
    Good,keep it up...
  • May 15, 2011
    Posted By :RAM KRISHNA on May 15, 2011
    I am highly impressed by your service. You are doing a great job. Thank you so much for your support and kind help in provng assisance to me in choosing and assembling gift for me. Thank you again.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Posted By :Syed Hyder on Jul 1, 2014
    The delivery was made on time.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Posted By :Siddhartha Bhatt on Jun 26, 2014
    This website has lot of options for gifts as compared to others. Keep it up.
  • Aug 28, 2012
    Posted By :Sushma on Aug 28, 2012
    It was really really nice service:)...Made a day till more special..
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Posted By :Vinay on Jun 17, 2014
    The flowers arrived before my darling went to the office, so that was simply great! She said the flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was nice. Thank you again!
  • May 21, 2014
    Posted By :Rohit kumar on May 21, 2014
    This site is awesome and the customer support is really helpful. Thanks a lot!
  • Mar 25, 2016
    Posted By :Pritam on Mar 25, 2016
    Excellent Work. Keep this good work... Cheers :)
  • Oct 28, 2010
    Posted By :Rajeev Gurmani on Oct 28, 2010
    You have made my day guys! The gift was delivered well on time and my sister was happy to have that. Thanks for taking care of the issues and I appreciate the professional manner in which it was handled. Thank you GiftstoBangalorecity.com
  • May 21, 2014
    Posted By :Toshith Batra on May 21, 2014
    The ordering process is smooth and intuitive and collection of goods is decently adequate. Keep it up.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Posted By :Harmanmeet Kaur on Jun 26, 2014
    It's a good experience. They have a variety of gift items and excellent delivery service. Thanks
  • May 26, 2014
    Posted By :Ritesh Nagpal on May 26, 2014
    Happy!!!
  • Jun 7, 2014
    Posted By :Priya Kapoor on Jun 7, 2014
    I am one of your happy clients and love your service. Keep it up.
  • May 29, 2014
    Posted By :Amruta Chintalwar on May 29, 2014
    Great
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Posted By :Pankaj on Jul 1, 2014
    The gifts were nicely packed and were delivered on time.

Choose Your Delivery Location